Markets and Events

We like to get out and about with our products so here you will find the dates and venues of our regular markets as well as any one off events that we will be attending. 

Gravesend Midweek Market

You will find us at this market on Tuesdays between 10am and 2pm. It is held in The Gravesend Borough Market, Gravesend. 

Dartford Farmers' Market

This market takes place on the third Friday of each month between 10am and 2pm. It is held in Dartford High Street, Dartford. 

Iwade Food and Craft Fayre

This fayre is held on the second Sunday of each month between 10am and 1pm. It is held in Iwade Village Hall. 

Other Markets

We have joined forces with the ladies at Cheeki Monkeys Markets. These are held at various locations in Medway and the surrounding Kent area. More information can be found on their Facebook page or you can contact us for the dates and venues. 


Our upcoming events

Cheeki Monkeys Market, The Holmesdale School, Snodland

Sunday 30th Septembver

Cheeki Monkeys Market, Strood Academy, Rochester

Saturday 6th October

Cheeki Monkeys Market, Northfleet Technology College, Gravesend

Sunday 7th October

Iwade Food and Craft Fayre, Iwade Village Hall

Sunday 14th October

Dartford Farmers Market, Dartford High Street

Friday 19th October

Cheeki Monkeys Market, Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Faversham

Saturday 20th October

Cheeki Monkeys Market, The Howard School, Rainham

Sunday 21st October

Cheeki Monkeys Market, One Community Centre, Tunbridge Wells

Saturday 27th October

Cheeki Monkeys Market, Oasis Academy, Sheerness

Saturday 3rd November

Cheeki Monkeys Christmas Market, Cornwallis Academy, Maidstone

Saturday 10th November

Dartford Farmers Market, Dartford High Street

Friday 16th November

Christmas Lights Switch On, Gravesend Borough Market

Friday 16th November

Iwade Food and Craft Fayre, Iwade Village Hall

Sunday 18th November

Christmas Funday, UKP Leisure, Sittingbourne

Sunday 18th November

Gravesend Christmas Market, Gravesend Borough Market

Friday 23rd November

Cheeki Monkeys Christmas Market, Fulston Manor School, Sittingbourne

Saturday 24th November

Christmas Fair for Club Ausome, St. Peter's Church Hall, Rochester

Sunday 25th November

Wrotham Christmas Fair

Saturday 1st December

Warren Wood School Christmas Fair, Rochester

Thursday 6th December

Bredgar Farm Shop Christmas Market

Saturday 8th December

Christmas Fun Day, Holiday Inn Sittingbourne

Sunday 9th December

Dartford Farmers Market, Dartford High Street

Friday 21st December